Are we where you are?

Contact us:

High School

Young Life in northern KY

Highlands​ High School

Colin Roth - colinaroth@gmail.com 859-907-4133

Boone County High School

Eric Speagle - eric.speag@yahoo.com ​ ​ ​ 859-638-4269

Ryle High School

David Koch - david.koch32@gmail.com 859-801-5393

Dixie Heights High School

Cam VanHuss - cam.vanhuss@aol.com 859-992-6524

Scott High School

Cody Gohs - codygohs@yahoo.com 859-912-1989

Beechwood High School

Zach Payette - zachpayette@gmail.com 859-803-4419

Dayton High School

Jesse Russell - russelljesse30@gmail.com ​ ​ ​ 859-814-1697

Ludlow High School

Nick Burns - burns.a.nick@gmail.com 859-835-3851

Lloyd High School

Dakota Murray - dakotamurray06@gmail.com 859-957-7744

Campbell County High School

Susan Kremer - susannkremer@gmail.com ​ ​ ​ 859-982-3600

Simon Kenton High School

Michael Strucke - michaelstrucke@gmail.com 859-907-5105

Bellevue High School

Jared Blair - blairjared237@gmail.com 847-987-4670

Walton Verona High School

Rick Scherr - younglifenky@gmail.com 859-653-9610

Grant County High School

Tyler Gieske - giesket1@gmail.com 859-750-1060

Cooper High School

Cooper Scherr - scherrcooper@gmail.com 859-409-8151

Conner High School

Chadd Scheper - chadd.scheper@gmail.com 859-992-6050

Owen County High School

Tyler Gieske - giesket1@gmail.com 859-750-1060

Middle School

WyldLife in northern KY

  • Contact younglifenky@gmail.com for info

Highlands Middle School

Sarah Beasey and Reed Chitwood

Conner Middle School

Heather Wyland and Mark Lawson

Woodland Middle School

Sarah Treas and Luke Lawson

Gray Middle School

Guy and Andrea Domec and Johnny and Bailea Trenkamp -

Bally Shannon Middle School

Mark and Beth VonderPorten and BJ and Jen Sanders

Special Needs

Capernaum in northern ky

NKY Young Life Capernaum

Hannah Burns - 859-486-4786 ​ ​ ​ burnshannah1998@gmail.com

college

Young Life College in northern ky

NKU Young Life College

Rick Scherr - younglifenky@gmail.com ​ 859-653-9610

Teen Moms

Younglives

Program to be devloped

If interested please contact Rick Scherr, Area Director of Northern Kentucky Young Life at younglifenky@gmail.com

​ © 2004-2020 Young Life. All rights reserved.